web icon

Our Team

Owner
Kevin Wyrick
(469) 235-3903
Kevin@PrestigeJanitorial.com

Accounting Manager
Crystal Tracy
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 103 Bookkeeper@PrestigeJanitorial.com

Business Development
Ron Barker
(972) 979-5671 Service@PrestigeJanitorial.com

Territory Manager
Samantha Collendrina
(214) 934-1091 samantha@prestigejanitorial.com

Territory Manager

Carlos Meja
(214)-414-6805 carlos@prestigejanitorial.com

Customer Service
Kassie Williamson
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 106
CSR@PrestigeJanitorial.com

Field Consultant
Kerri Wyrick
(972) 372-9071

Marketing
Landon Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 105

landon@prestigejanitorial.com

Territory Manager
David Purcell
(214).414.6805

david@prestigejanitorial.com