web icon

Our Team

Owner
Kevin Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 107

(469) 235-3903
Kevin@PrestigeJanitorial.com

General Manager
Chris Bernal
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 103
(469) 703-2846 chris@prestigejanitorial.com

Business Development
Ron Barker
(972) 979-5671 Service@PrestigeJanitorial.com

Territory Manager
Samantha Collendrina
(214) 909-4957 samantha@prestigejanitorial.com

Territory Manager

Carlos Meja
(817) 721-3091 carlos@prestigejanitorial.com

Customer Service
Kassie Williamson
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 106
CSR@PrestigeJanitorial.com

Field Consultant
Kerri Wyrick
(972) 372-9071

Marketing
Landon Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 105
landon@prestigejanitorial.com

Territory Manager
Eli Rodriguez
(469) 434-1857
eli@prestigejanitorial.com

Marketing
Michael Hartzog
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 109
info@prestigejanitorial.com