web icon

Our Team

Owner
Kevin Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 307

(469) 235-3903
Kevin@prestigejanitorial.com

General Manager
Chris Bernal
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 303
(469) 703-2846 chris@prestigejanitorial.com

Operations Manager
Samantha Collendrina
(214) 909-4957 samantha@prestigejanitorial.com

Operations Manager

Shane Brown
(214) 414-6808 shane@prestigejanitorial.com

Marketing
Michael Hartzog
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 309
info@prestigejanitorial.com

Accounts Payable
Kassie Williamson
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 306
kassie@prestigejanitorial.com

Field Consultant
Kerri Wyrick
(972) 372-9071

Accounts Receivables and QC Specialist
Landon Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 305
landon@prestigejanitorial.com

Business Development
Sarah Pace
(817) 721-3091
sarah@prestigejanitorial.com

Marketing
Angela Aday
(972) 597-4669
angela@prestigejanitorial.com

Marketing
Leah DeFrane
(972) 559-0986
leah@prestigejanitorial.com

Marketing
Jennifer Ayala
(972) 528-9401
jennifer@prestigejanitorial.com

Operations Manager
Stephany Gailey
(469) 951-9489
stephany@prestigejanitorial.com

Operations Manager
Paul Bull
(469) 434-1857
paul@prestigejanitorial.com