web icon

Our Team

Owner
Kevin Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 307

(469) 235-3903
Kevin@PrestigeJanitorial.com

General Manager
Chris Bernal
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 303
(469) 703-2846 chris@prestigejanitorial.com

Sales Representative
Ron Barker
(972) 979-5671 Service@PrestigeJanitorial.com

Operations Manager
Samantha Collendrina
(214) 909-4957 samantha@prestigejanitorial.com

Operations Manager

Christi Hannon
(214) 414-6805 christi@prestigejanitorial.com

Customer Service
Kassie Williamson
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 306
CSR@PrestigeJanitorial.com

Field Consultant
Kerri Wyrick
(972) 372-9071

Marketing
Landon Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 305
landon@prestigejanitorial.com

Operations Manager
Tony Garcia
(469) 951-9489
tony@prestigejanitorial.com

Business Development
Sarah Pace
(817) 721-3091
sarah@prestigejanitorial.com

Janie Esparza

Marketing
Michael Hartzog
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 309
info@prestigejanitorial.com