"Your Satisfaction in our Contract" Dallas-Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio, and Austin Metro Areas
Cleaning Services, Janitorial Services and Commercial Cleaning Services

Our Team

Kevin

Owner
Kevin Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 307
(469) 235-3903

Kevin@prestigejanitorial.com

Chris

General Manager
Chris Bernal
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 303
(469) 703-2846

chris@prestigejanitorial.com
Landon

Accounts Receivables and QC Specialist
Landon Wyrick
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 305

landon@prestigejanitorial.com
Kassie

Accounts Payable
Kassie Williamson
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 306

kassie@prestigejanitorial.com
Sarah

Business Development
Sarah Pace
(817) 721-3091

sarah@prestigejanitorial.com
Stephany

Operations Manager
Stephany Gailey
(469) 951-9489

stephany@prestigejanitorial.com
Samantha

Operations Manager
Samantha Collendrina
(214) 909-4957

samantha@prestigejanitorial.com
Shane

Operations Manager Shane Brown
(214) 414-6805

shane@prestigejanitorial.com
Michael

Marketing
Michael Hartzog
(972) 372-9071
Ext. 309

info@prestigejanitorial.com
Angela

Marketing
Angela Aday
(972) 597-4669

angela@prestigejanitorial.com
Leah

Marketing
Leah DeFrane
(972) 559-0986

leah@prestigejanitorial.com
Raquel Salinas

National Account Manager
Raquel Salinas
214-476-4770

raquel@prestigejanitorial.com